SONIC THE HEDGEHOG Complete Series Of 26 Episodes
4 DVD Boxset

Becks Price: £17.99
£-17.99 ()

Sonic the Hedgehog is also known as SatAM Sonic because it was originally aired in America in a Saturday morning slot.

Based on the video game series of the same name, this TV series broadcast in the USA from September 18th 1993 to December 3rd 1994 on the ABC network.

The series is currently broadcast on UK television channels Pop and ITV2 after originally running on Channel 4 on Sunday mornings.

All 26 episodes of the series are included on three discs while a fourth disc contains extras.

DVD Info

4 DVDset
Region: 0
Running Time: 632 minutes

New Releases



fast n loud