Becks Price: £16.99
£-16.99 ()

Patsy Cline was one of the true legends in American music, a stylist who transcended genres and generations before her career was abruptly cut short in a tragic 1963 plane crash.

Disc 1 - Greatest Hits Anthology. Featured tracks include:

  • A Church, A Courtroom and Then Goodbye
  • Come On In
  • I've Loved and Lost Again
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Lovesick Blues
  • How Can I Face Tomorrow
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • San Antonio Rose
  • She's Crazy
  • Got You So Wrong

Exclusive DVD Bonus Tracks include:

  • Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • Let It Snow (with Ferlin Husky)
  • I Saw Light (with Ernest Tubb and Little Jimmy Dickens)
  • Come On In (Alternative Cut)
  • Walkin' After Midnight (Alternative Cut)
  • In Conversation with Charlie Dick
  • Disc 2 - The Official Biography:

This program is the real story of Patsy Cline's struggle to make it in the male-dominated country music arena, her horrible automobile accident which left her with severe facial scars, her meteoric rise to fame, playing Las Vegas, her triumph at Carnegie Hall in New York, and finally her sad and tragic death at the height of it all at the age of thirty. Includes interviews with family, friends, and musical colleagues, such as Carl Perkins and Loretta Lynn who give insight into the tragically short life of the first and only queen of country music.

DVD Info

Double DVDset
Region: 0
Running Time: 135 minutes

New Releases



fast n loud