3 Disk DVDSet

Becks Price: £24.95
£-24.95 ()

This 3 disk set covers the three main sections that comprise the Grand Union Canal, from Braunston to Brentford, Braunston to Birmingham, and the Leicester section from Braunston to the River Trent.

Disk 1:

Grand Union from Braunston to Birmingham covers the section that was widened and deepened to 70 tonne standard in the 1930's.

Disk 2:

The Grand Union Southern Section covers the section that was the Grand Junction Canal from Braunston to Brentford.

Disk 3:

The Leicester Section covers the narrow gauge waterway through Watford locks and Foxton locks from Braunston to Market Harborough, and then the wide beam section to join the River Soar at Leicester, and on down to the junction with the River Trent.

DVD Info

Three DVDset
Region: 2
Running Time: 180 minutes

New Releases



fast n loud